Woods Hole Public Library Hours

 

Monday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Sunday Closed

 

 

2022 Holidays

 

New Year’s Day Saturday, Jan. 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 17 Closed
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 21 Closed
Patriots Day Monday, Apr. 18 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Closed
Juneteenth (observed) Monday, June 20 Closed
Independence Day Monday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 5 Closed
Indigenous Peoples’ Day Monday, Oct. 10 Closed
Veteran’s Day Friday, Nov. 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 24 Closed
Christmas Eve Day Saturday, Dec. 24 Closed