Staff

Director:  
Margaret McCormick mmccormick@clamsnet.org
Librarians:  
Nancy Cloos Babin nbabin@clamsnet.org
Jennifer Gaines jgaines@clamsnet.org
Kimberly Hare khare@clamsnet.org
Kellie Porter kporter@clamsnet.org
Assistant Librarians:  
Ann Newbury  
Elizabeth Saito  esaito@clamsnet.org
Bookkeeper  
Wendy Nies wnies@clamsnet.org

 

Board of Trustees

President
Robert Pelletreau
Vice President
Vicky Cullen
Secretary
Nancy Copley
Treasurer
Rob Goldsborough
 
Sharon Benjamin
Robert Blomberg
Peter Collom
Jarita Davis
Kate Eldred
Ann Gifford
Prosser Gifford
Nancy Rea
Anne Richards
Stephen Senft
Lynn Shepherd
Dan Voorhis
Grey Zeien